My Escape

Writing, for many individuals across the globe, is an escape. We like to write, express and share. But for me, sharing has always been non-existent. Nothing more than hidden words in closed journals stacked away in collections of dust and darkness. That needs to change. I want to share my words and thoughts with tens, or hundreds or even thousands of strangers sitting behind their screen craving for information about people or things they don’t yet know about.

I want to

wake up in the morning

have a dream

be inspired

create

Isnt that how some of the best pieces of work known to mankind began? As a sketch, a dream, a doodle, or a couple of words written on a napkin?

Why not start with 150 words on a blog and let it build from there. I can’t let the fear of the unknown hold back what I most yearn to do.

 

To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong.

Leave a comment